Loading...
Our Board

Primary Contact Info

Email:
info@HillsboroughAYSO.org

Mailing Address:
Hillsborough AYSO Region 110
PO Box 117669
Burlingame CA 94011-7669

We are pleased to have many new volunteers serving on our board this year as well as established volunteers taking on new positions.  These people give generously of their time to continue the excellence of our region in providing soccer to our youth.  Key Board positions may be contacted by clicking on the links below.

Position Volunteer Contact Email
Commissioner Michael Murphy Commissioner@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Assistant Commissioner [OPEN] AssistantCommissioner@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Chief Division Director Brian Desler CoachAdministrator@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Child/Volunteer Protection Advocate Rob McHugh CVPA@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Coach Training Director Craig Wilson CoachTraining@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Referee Administrator Martin Lynch RefereeAdministrator@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Referee Instruction Director Meeks Vaughan RefereeInstruction@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Registrar Leslie Ragsdale Registrar@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Safety Director Steven Gans SafetyDirector@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Secretary / Communications Steven Gans Communications@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Treasurer John Flynn Treasurer@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Fields Director Troy Hager FieldsDirector@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Scheduling Director Blake Warner Scheduling@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Uniforms & Equipment Director Bev Turnbaugh Uniforms@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Webmaster Brian Chess Webmaster@HillsboroughAYSO.org