Loading...
Our Board

Primary Contact Info

Email:
info@HillsboroughAYSO.org

Mailing Address:
Hillsborough AYSO Region 110
PO Box 117669
Burlingame CA 94011-7669

We are pleased to have many new volunteers serving on our board this year as well as established volunteers taking on new positions.  These people give generously of their time to continue the excellence of our region in providing soccer to our youth.  Key Board positions may be contacted by clicking on the links below.

Position Volunteer Contact Email
Commissioner Andrew Cotton Commissioner@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Assistant Commissioner Benay Todzo
Jason Kletter
AssistantCommissioner@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Chief Division Director Brian Desler CoachAdministrator@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Child/Volunteer Protection Advocate Rob McHugh CVPA@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Coach Training Director George Butterworth CoachTraining@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Referee Administrator Martin Lynch RefereeAdministrator@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Referee Instruction Director Meeks Vaughan RefereeInstruction@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Registrar Eudora Ting
Amy Clausing
Registrar@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Safety Director Steven Gans SafetyDirector@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Treasurer John Flynn Treasurer@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Scheduling Director Brian Desler Scheduling@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Uniforms & Equipment Director Greg Regan Uniforms@HillsboroughAYSO.org
Webmaster Brian Chess Webmaster@HillsboroughAYSO.org